Chairman of the Organzing Committee:


Weizhang Meng


President, Canada Youth Arts Development Foundation
President, Canada Alliance of Chinese Association


Dr. Ron Burnett


Honorary Chair of the Committee
President + Vice-Chancellor of the Emily Carr University of Art and Design



Vice Chairman of the Organizing Committee:

Members of the Organizing Committee:


Website Design By Vivid in Jacksonville, Florida